Bing iPhone Application Bug

by Abhishek

If you are using Bing iPhone Application for searching good things on the internet 🙂 (because of its lenient nature) then beware, clearing the search history from settings might not be good enough. Somebody can still catch you and see all your old search history. 

Here is how it happens after you are done with searching:

1) You clear the search history from settings.
2) You get the confirmation. (You think you are done here, right? nobody can catch you now, but no wait)
3) Click on “<” arrow at the bottom and there it is. Your old search results are there 🙂 (not one but all of it, keep clicking on back button)

Check out above 3 steps in below screen shots.